Daily Archives: January 1, 2014

Custom Import Cars

Custom Import Cars if you like these you will love my pinterest board…Import Darlings. I have over 500 beautiful Import sports cars. Come Over & look around. 

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Custom Import Cars

Manifesting Money

I never had success with this & so vids such as this 1 posted can get the money flowing in your life. Its best to rely on & use subliminal money attraction videos…& NOT try to force money to come … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on Manifesting Money

Its Going To Get Rough & Crazy

no matter how positive you try to be & how good you are at living the laws of attraction,there will be unexpected situations to come up & knock you off your feet. Living the LOA does NOT make life perfect … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Comments Off on Its Going To Get Rough & Crazy

When It Gets Ugly

when I find myself in ugly,stressful,unwanted situations I try to make it a habit to react in a positive way…write in my gratitude or pray rain journal…pin stuff I desire to have to 1 of my vision boards…visualize me enjoying … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Its NOT Going To Happen

so long as we hold on to unforgiveness,grudges,hate,anger,and a lust for revenge…manifestation is NOT going to happen. Forgiveness means you forgive your enemies,yourself,and even God Himself,if you have issues with Him. There are subliminal & meditation vids that can be … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Manifestation Blocks

I can sit here & name a HUGE block to my own manifestation. I will be brutally honest…I am overflowing with hate…I hate the neighborhood children,hate my husband,hate anyone that brings troubles into my life. I am filled with anger … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on Manifestation Blocks

Where I Feel Good

no matter how sick or what measure of pain…looking at pictures & vids of sporty cars or playing a fave game or reading an interesting book always makes me feel good. There are feel good foods too…chocolate,fried chicken,cheeseburgers,and a lot … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Where I Feel Good

To Do List

1st up for me for this brand new year is to get healthy & fit. Let’s face it…you can’t enjoy being rich if you are sick & in pain. I figure on using subliminals,mantras,and herbs for healing & restoration. A … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on To Do List

Need A Journal?

Need A Journal? This is where I am keeping a private journal. Click the link & you can have 1 too. Earlier was the 1st time I sat with a private journal online & typed out my feelings,emotions,and thoughts. I … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on Need A Journal?

A Treat For Me

I signed up for an online journal…1 where I can post in private & release my feelings,emotions,& thoughts freely. It was nice to type it all out,with no concerns or fears of being judged or hated. That journal is private,only … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments