Choose Carefully & Wisely

Choose Carefully & Wisely

After you choose the car you want to manifest…stick with it. Don’t trade it or add another car or 2 with it. Romance it,as I talked about in other blogs. There’s an abundance of temptation out there. Don’t be seduced by other beautiful cars. Be faithful to the 1 you chose & are aligning with. Everytime you trade your car,the manifestation stops…& then restarts with the new car. It stops again,when you return to your original car. Trading back n forth prevents manifestation.

About bavariandreams4ever

sporty cars are my passion...I love food & eating...I blog for therapy & fun...I am a hermit.,which is my husband's fault...long story. I am an Earth Angel with the gift of healing. I wish to teach the art of manifestation & write a book on that subject. I am here to teach & heal...that's my purpose,my calling. I am a spiritualist.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.